Video games have been very popular for quite a long time now. And why not? They are the real stress busters. One such game that is very popular specially among the younger generation is Counter Strike Global Offensive.

It is a multiplayer game developed by Valve and Hidden Path. It can be played in offline mode with the robots or in online mode with players around the world. CSGO is available on PC, Xbox, PS3. To play the game you must buy Prime account or Smurf account that are available on different websites at different rates. A Prime account player is rewarded to a player of level 21 or more and he can only be paired with other prime members only. A CSGO Smurf Accounts is the concept of matchmaking in which a higher ranked player makes another account to play with the lower ranked player in order to practise.

The game has two teams- terrorists and counter-terrorists. The terrorists need to plant a bomb or defend the hostages, the counter-terrorists have to either defuse the bomb of rescue the hostages. You earn coins for every operation as reward. The matchmaking system allows for equal status players to play together and the anti-cheat system prevents cheaters from cheating in game.

Counter Strike: Global Offensive – Ranks

Ranks are earned by the players by playing and winning the levels of the game along with their teams. The rank you get solely depends on your team performance and your individual performance as well. The higher you rank; the more benefit will be given to you. Here are all the CS: Go ranks from the lowest to highest:

  • Silver I
  • Silver II
  • Silver III
  • Silver IV
  • Silver Elite
  • Silver Elite Master
  • Gold Nova I
  • Gold Nova II
  • Gold Nova III
  • Gold Nova Master
  • Master Guardian I
  • Master Guardian II
  • Master Guardian Elite
  • Distinguished Master Guardian
  • Legendary Eagle
  • Legendary Eagle Master
  • Supreme Master First Class
  • The Global Elite

After you earn your initial rank by winning the first 10 matches, you will be allotted 1 of the 18-skill group on the basis of your performance. To reach a higher rank, you will need to work harder to win every match and improve your performance.

CS: GO High Tier Accounts

High tier accounts are the Smurf accounts and are very effective. This account can be paired with high ranked accounts such as Legendary Eagle, Master Guardian and Global Elite. In order to get to these high ranked accounts, a player have no other option but to spend a great deal of his time in playing and winning the matches. This may also take several months.

Some of the high-tier accounts you can purchase are:

CS: GO 5-10 Years Veteran coins

Coins are earned as a reward for being in an operation or when you achieve a milestone.  The coins are used to purchase or upgrade the weaponry.

5-Year Veteran Coins

On August 2013, the game had this new update where a player who owns the CS: Go series game for over 5 years and have played it at least once, will get the 5-year veteran coins. The game also has to be in good position i.e., no ban/s. If the player didn’t get his coins, he can easily ask for it through Steam support.

10-Year Veteran Coins

On December 2018, as a part of upgrade, the game announced to give 10-year veteran coins to those who own the game for over 10 years and have at least played it once. The game should also be in a good position without any bans.

The player who fulfils this criterion will be rewarded with the coins. If not, the Steam support is always there to help anyone out.

Read More About: f95zone

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button